Groups & Clubs

Welcome to Estrella's Groups and Clubs page! Click to view the Residents Club Fitness Class Schedule

Group/Club Point of Contact Contact Info
Artists of Estrella Dan Waring danwaring2003@yahoo.com
Bingo Jo Ann Ramacci joannramacci@yahoo.com
Book Club Lenore Simon ljsaz2014@gmail.com
Bid Whist Walt Coley wcoley@gmail.com
Bridge Club Ken Helling (623) 633 - 2868
Bunco Rebecca Pfaffinger maxosmom@gmail.com
Estrella Business Group Debbie Hudson (623) 225 - 9560
Estrella E-Bike John Grindlinger johngrindlinger@gmail.com
Estrella Crafters Vicki Kjos estrellacrafters@gmail.com
Estrella Creates Doc Sunshine info@estrellacreates.com
Estrella Motorcycle Riding Lacy Wetzel estrellamotorcycleridinggroup@gmail.com
Estrella Mountain Car Club Ken Kranz kkranz618@aol.com
Estrella Mountain Runners Ken Young estrellamountainrunners@gmail.com
Estrella Socialights Brian and Lynette Keating blkzt5@gmail.com
Financial Market Update Group Chris Carlton (623) 386 - 1940
Coffee Social Mary Roper mroper.1002@gmail.com
Game Night George Peterson (480) 242 - 6875
Genealogy Group Michael Phelps mphelps3@cox.net
Ladies of the Lake Gail Ellis (602) 931 - 2686
Mahjong Sheri Boswell (623) 824-3524
Poker Al Wolfson (623) 206 - 8580
RC Sailing Club Jed Korthals jedkorthals@gmail.com
RUFF Valerie Svenningsen ruffemr@gmail.com
Sister in Stitches Christine Ybarra ybarra912@msn.com
Trailblazers Fred Wordell ftjawo@aol.com